Moshi iVisor AG iPad Pro 12.9 inch Screen Protector - White

Moshi

Numer seryjny produktu: 99MO020999

Numer produktu: 56918

Designed for the iPad Pro 12.9 inch, the iVisor AG in white is the next generation screen protector that has been expertly designed to protect your display while reducing glare and smudging.

"So Simple"
"Fully Covers Screen"




Most useful customer reviews

Bill P
Taunton

IPad Pro
29 Marzec 2016
So Simple
I was really pleasantly surprised at how easy this screen protector was to fit. Being mid seventies with not so perfect eye sight I was slightly apprehensive, no need it was fitted with ease. Impressive with no apparent affect on screen sensitivity.

Sue
Lincolnshire

Iphone 6s
7 Luty 2016
Fully Covers Screen
Covers the screen completely, the phone screen is darker as the cover darkens it a bit, I suppose this is due to the anti glare. Very happy with the product

14 Recenzje | Napisz recenzję

Dodatkowe informacje

Moshi iVisor AG iPad Pro Screen Protector - White

Patented technology ensures bubble-free installation

The Moshi iVisor AG screen protector affixes to your phone using a residue-free adhesive layer. Because of its rigidity, the cover will not leave air bubbles when applied to your phone. Additionally, because the product is designed specifically for the iPad Pro it is easy to align correctly for simple application and adjustment.

Moshi iVisor AG iPad Pro Screen Protector - White    Moshi iVisor AG iPad Pro Screen Protector - White

Utilizing Moshi’s own proprietary technology, the iVisor is the only screen protector that is removable and re-usable and can be installed in seconds with absolutely zero bubbles, making it the easiest screen protector to install on the market today.

Moshi iVisor AG iPad Pro Screen Protector - White

iVisor can be washed and reapplied repeatedly

Designed to last, iVisor screen protectors can be kept in fantastic condition by cleaning them. Use the included microfiber cloth to wipe any fingerprint smears or smudges from iVisor's front surface. Apply some water to the cloth to remove any stubborn stains and in the rare occasion that the iVisor has lost its grip due to dust or lint buildup, a complete wash with mild detergent is necessary. After a successful wash, iVisor's adhesive border should restore to its original stickiness.

Moshi iVisor Anti Glare Screen Protector for iPad Mini - Black

Enhanced scratch protection and smudge resistance

The iVisor AG has been surface treated to provide enhanced scratch protection, fingerprint / smudge protection, and anti-glare properties while still retaining the clarity and vibrancy of your iPad Pro's display.

Moshi iVisor AG iPad Pro Screen Protector - White

Precision tooled to fit the iPad Pro's screen

The Moshi iVisor Anti Glare Screen Protector is designed to provide a perfect fit, ensuring that the whole of your screen is protected from damage.


Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(9)
Pokaż wszystko
(14)

Average rating 5,0 given by 14 customers | Napisz recenzję

Sortuj według
Elisa
Miami, Fl

28 Marzec 2017
IPhone 6 plus
Awesome seller
This seller is the best, everything arrived on time. I needed a screen protector imoshi and this was the perfect deal. Thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Elisa
Miami

21 Marzec 2017
iPhone 6 Plus
Excellent features
I love this item, a good price and the shipping it was fast
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda
Red Hill

14 Lipiec 2016
IPad Pro 12.9
Happy girl with her product!!
Awesome screen protector! Easy to apply no bubbles!! Price was absolutely awesome - no better deal elsewhere. Arrival time was excellent Mobilfun will have my continued business!!! :) You need to try them!!! You won't be sorry!!! :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Trevor Bunce
middlesbrough

29 Czerwiec 2016
moshi ivisor AG iPad 12.9" screen protector
great product
Having recently purchased an i-Pad Pro I was looking for a good quality screen protector. I did not want one which is flimsy or bubbles up when applied. This product is really first class. It protects the iPad screen and is an excellent fit. It was also quite easy to fit. I am really pleased with it and also pleased that I didn't go for a cheaper product. Excellent value and service. Definitely recommended
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Trevor Bunce
Middlesbrough

9 Czerwiec 2016
I-Pad Pro
Excellent service and product
I was pleased to be able to get good product details from the web site. The Moshi 12.9" screen protector arrived in good time and I am very pleased with it's quality
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bill P
Taunton

29 Marzec 2016
IPad Pro
So Simple
I was really pleasantly surprised at how easy this screen protector was to fit. Being mid seventies with not so perfect eye sight I was slightly apprehensive, no need it was fitted with ease. Impressive with no apparent affect on screen sensitivity.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Douglas Soal
West Sussex

12 Luty 2016
iPad pro moshi screen protector
Moshi iPad Pro screen protector
The moshi screen protectors are so easy to install, no bubbles and a perfect fit. Once on the iPad they become virtually invisible, and screen sensitivity isn't affected at all. I have used these on all my earlier iPads, in my opinion these are the best you can buy. Addmiteley not cheap, but quality always costs.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Moss
Swindon

8 Luty 2016
iPad pro
Fantastic
I use Moshi on all my devices, they cost a little more but are so worth it for the quality protection and viewing of your device. Buy and you won't be disappointed so easy to apply not like other protectors.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sue
Lincolnshire

7 Luty 2016
Iphone 6s
Fully Covers Screen
Covers the screen completely, the phone screen is darker as the cover darkens it a bit, I suppose this is due to the anti glare. Very happy with the product
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortuj według

Podobne produkty


Akcesoria Komórkowe