Olixar iPad Pro 12.9 inch 2017 / 2015 Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Olixar

Numer produktu: 55692

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the iPad Pro 12.9 inch 2017 / 2015 offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

"Effective, easy to apply, doesn't reduce any sensitivity to touch screen."
"Good for oily fingers"
"Best Screen Protector For The Price"




Most useful customer reviews

Stella Boothman
Lancashire

ipadpro 12.9
8 Styczeń 2017
Effective, easy to apply, doesn't reduce any sensitivity to touch screen.
Well packaged item that fits through the letterbox, easy to apply, make sure to clean screen thoroughly first with cloths provided. Guide stickers useful for accurately placing protector over screen. Easy to apply, no air bubbles.

P.Davies
Balcombe

iPhone 6s
6 Sierpień 2016
Good for oily fingers
A very clear glass screen protection and provents it becoming a very cloudy screen. With the screen, less cloudy and a stress-free hassel to keeping it clean to your likeness. Would recommended this to anyone. Also it fits around the screen face nicely and easy steps to apply it. Love it, love it!!!!!

Paul Smart
Nottingham

iPad Pro Screen Protector
14 Kwiecień 2016
Best Screen Protector For The Price
This screen protector only cost me £19.99 which is very cheap to say i payed 34.99 for my phone screen protector. It is also very good quality as you still get very high screen resolution . It was extremely easy to fit without any bubbles and worked perfectly with the Apple Pencil. I haven't dropped it yet so hopefully won't let me down!

17 Recenzje | Napisz recenzję

Dodatkowe informacje

High-tension 2.5D 9H tempered glass construction for enhanced shock protection

The Olixar Tempered Glass Screen Protector is made from chemically reinforced glass with a 2.5D 9H hardness rating. The Olixar Temprered Glass Screen Protector maintains perfect image clarity, while protecting your Pro's screen from scratches and external shock. Thanks to the anti-shatter film, excessive impacts may cause the glass to crack, but it will not shatter and so is safer to use than other glass products.

Olixar iPad Pro Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Ultra clear protector with over 90% light penetration ratio

The Olixar Tempered Glass iPad Pro 12.9 2017 / 2015 Screen Protector won't diminish the sharpness or brightness of your iPad Pro's display.

This glass screen protector is ultra clear and has a 95% light penetration ratio, compared to plastic screen protectors that generally have an 80% light penetration ratio.

0.33mm thickness adds minimal bulk to your tablet

Despite being the ultimate in screen protection for your iPad Pro, the Olixar Tempered Glass Series is only 0.33mm thick. This means it only adds an almost imperceptible amount of extra thickness to your tablet, so you can be sure it is safe from harm while looking as good as new.

Easy installation with no risk of bubbles

As this is a tempered glass screen protector and not a film it does not bubble at all on application. In addition, the coating allows for easy removal should the protector get damaged.

Made for the iPad Pro 12.9 2017 / 2015

Designed specifically for the iPad Pro 12.9 2017 / 2015, the Olixar Tempered Glass Screen Protector offers a perfect fit for your device. It features cut-outs for the camera, sensors, speaker and button, with transparent sections for the capacitive buttons so you can still see when they are lit.


Reviews by rating
(10)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Pokaż wszystko
(17)

Average rating 4,5 given by 17 customers | Napisz recenzję

Sortuj według
I B VASAVA
Ankleshwar

9 Grudzień 2017
IPad Pro 12.9 512GB
Excellent
Product arrived on time and as described. Packaging is very appealing to the eyes and shows how established the company is. I am extremely satisfied with the product, came with easy install with "Guide Stickers," which can be applied to the back of the iPad and act as a hinge to put the screen protector on the iPad, which results in the glass being correctly lined up with the home button and front-facing camera. Once again, I am very happy with the product, fast shipping, packaging, and simple install process.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



woolyshirted-elf
Unknown

28 Sierpień 2017
No screen scratches , only headscratchers
A+ product, I can use my ipad + draw on it without fear that I'll end up damaging or scratching the screen. Apple pencil works without issues even with the protector on the device. Minus: I wish there had been a proper guide with this, with more in depth instructions. I had never bought a screen protector before, so I ended up having to google, and even then I kinda did it with guesswork.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeffrey Dee
Auckland

7 Lipiec 2017
Good Screen Protector
The Glass Screen Pro is a thin tempered sheet of glass designed to protect your IPAD. Installation was easy. The package includes the wipes to clean the screen. A sticker to remove stubborn dust. Just remove the back sheet and stick to your IPAD. Use a card to remove stubborn bubbles.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian
New Zealand

4 Lipiec 2017
Great Product
Super easy to install, looks good. Only complaint would be it is very reflective.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Margaret
Queensland

3 Maj 2017
Good Protector
I was pleased with my recent purchase and it fits my new iPad Pro well. It wasn't as easy (for me) to fit as I thought it would be, but I'm not very good applying covers of any type to mobile devices. If I needed to replace the screen protector I would certainly purchase another Oxilar one from MobileZap. Good value for money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stella Boothman
Lancashire

8 Styczeń 2017
ipadpro 12.9
Effective, easy to apply, doesn't reduce any sensitivity to touch screen.
Well packaged item that fits through the letterbox, easy to apply, make sure to clean screen thoroughly first with cloths provided. Guide stickers useful for accurately placing protector over screen. Easy to apply, no air bubbles.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



P.Davies
Balcombe

6 Sierpień 2016
iPhone 6s
Good for oily fingers
A very clear glass screen protection and provents it becoming a very cloudy screen. With the screen, less cloudy and a stress-free hassel to keeping it clean to your likeness. Would recommended this to anyone. Also it fits around the screen face nicely and easy steps to apply it. Love it, love it!!!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



sacsew
act

21 Czerwiec 2016
Great
Great product. Easy to use. very easy to put onto the ipad. The only mistake I made was purchasing it along with an otterbox which had its own screen cover. Found that having both didn't work so well.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Smart
Nottingham

14 Kwiecień 2016
iPad Pro Screen Protector
Best Screen Protector For The Price
This screen protector only cost me £19.99 which is very cheap to say i payed 34.99 for my phone screen protector. It is also very good quality as you still get very high screen resolution . It was extremely easy to fit without any bubbles and worked perfectly with the Apple Pencil. I haven't dropped it yet so hopefully won't let me down!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
WA

28 Marzec 2016
Good stuff
Took longer than expected to arrive but works as advertised and was easy as to put on. 98% coverage edge to edge. Fair. Clear picture
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Cooper
Woking , Surrey

20 Luty 2016
iPad pro
Almost there
The product is fine and reasonably straightforward to apply.However I think it lacks a little hole for the camera facing the user and the cover I bought from another company has left an imprint of its pattern on the product. Nevertheless this does not seem to have affected it's performance.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jane Klein
Johannesburg

11 Styczeń 2016
Oliver iPad Pro Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Great
I have used the Olixar products before and this one is just as good as all the others.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



MrVige
Waterford

11 Styczeń 2016
Does the job!
Tad bit tricky to get it even from top to bottom and side to side as it wasn't an exact fit, but overall it will protect the display, So thumbs up there.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Sydney

28 Grudzień 2015
Faulty product
After carefully cleaning my iPad pro screen I placed on the Olixar tempered glass screen protector only to find it was badly marked with swirls right down the middle on the underside,Unfortunately I didn't notice this prior to putting it on and had I been more observant I would have sent it back for a replacement.A very expensive mistake and if you are thinking of buying the above item make sure you check it out under a light prior to placement.
8 out of 8 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cliff
Brisbane

13 Grudzień 2015
Seems ok, only fitted for a couple of weeks. Time will tell.
Seems ok, only fitted for a week. Time will tell.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sortuj według

Podobne produkty


Akcesoria Komórkowe