Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - czarny

Olixar

Numer produktu: 44136

Carry your smartphone securely while you're exercising using the Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones in black. This comfortable armband is adjustable and made out of a lightweight and breathable material.

"job done!"
"Best arm band"
"excellent product"




Most useful customer reviews

Anonymous
Unknown

olixar universal arm bands
21 Lipiec 2017
job done!
easy to insert phone which is securely held.comfortable to wear.easy to adjust and remains in a stable position on the upper arm without constricting blood circulation.

Amy
Wiltshire

Sony Xperia z5
19 Maj 2016
Best arm band
Brought this for the gym and it's the best I had holds well and it's light and the Velcro is strong. Will be buying enough one.

Anonymous
Unknown

26 Luty 2016
excellent product
As described in the site. Very useful for training.

28 Recenzje | Napisz recenzję

Dlaczego kupić

  • Adjustable armband
  • Made for large-sized smartphones
  • Fully covers your smartphone while leaving it usable
  • Easy access to extra pocket for keys, cards or change


  • Dodatkowe informacje

    Adjustable armband

    Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones is built to survive the rigours of even the most intense workout regime. It has an adjustable strap with a secure hook and loop fastener that is suitable for arm sizes of 10" to 15".

    Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - Black    Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - Black

    Made for large-sized smartphones

    This armband is universal so it can accommodate various large-sized smartphones. The Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones has been designed to fit phones with dimensions no larger than 152 x 80 x 10 mm.

    Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - Black    Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - Black

    Fully covers your smartphone while leaving it usable

    When in the armband, the whole of your smartphone is covered, so you don't have to worry about it falling out. The screen cover is made from a plastic material that allows you to operate your devices touchscreen, so you can access all your apps and control your music without having to stop to take the phone out of the armband.

    Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - Black    Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - Black

    Easy access to extra pocket for keys

    Whether working out at the gym or running outside, you'll need a place to store your house key where there's no risk of it falling out. The Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones has a slot pocket right next to where your phone will be, so when you have the armband on, the key will be pressed flat against your arm eliminating the risk of losing it.

    Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - Black    Universal Armband for Large-Sized Smartphones - Black

     

    Technical specifications

    • Arm size: 10 to 15 inches
    • Maximum device size: 152 x 80 x 10 mm

    Reviews by rating
    (10)
    (4)
    (3)
    (0)
    (0)
    Reviews by language
    German
    (4)
    French
    (2)
    Spanish
    (2)
    Dutch
    (1)
    English
    (17)
    Pokaż wszystko
    (28)

    Average rating 4,4 given by 28 customers | Napisz recenzję

    Sortuj według
    Anonymous
    Unknown

    21 Lipiec 2017
    olixar universal arm bands
    job done!
    easy to insert phone which is securely held.comfortable to wear.easy to adjust and remains in a stable position on the upper arm without constricting blood circulation.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    12 Styczeń 2017
    great product
    great overall product
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    E
    Canberra

    28 Listopad 2016
    Perfect morning walk partner
    Keeps my hands free during my morning walk. Phone fits perfect, easy to use.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Christina
    Bulgaria

    6 Październik 2016
    Samsung Galaxy A7
    Good purchase
    I am a runner and I need armbands to support my device and keep track of my progress. This one is good, a perfect fit for large smartphines. I would have liked it better though if it had had provided a larger pocket for a key..other than that its cool. Plus the customer service is flawless,they sent me another one because the one that I ordered in the first place got lost in the mail, without me having to pay a single dime. So thumbs up
    2 out of 2 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Sylvia
    Dublin

    20 Wrzesień 2016
    Armband for large phones
    Functional, does what it says on the tin
    A little disappointing as I have a ZUK 1 so the hole for the speaker doesn't line up exactly and it's not the easiest to attach one handed, I have to hold the corner in my mouth to allow me to tighten the Velcro strap which in itself is a bit weird, I'm still trying to figure out how it's suppose to close correctly but what I do does the job. Otherwise not a bad buy, it's still functional and does what it says on the tin.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Tracey
    Christchurch New Zealand

    13 Wrzesień 2016
    Great thanks
    Arrived all intact. No damage to packaging. Have used product once so far...seems ok. Cheers
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Amy
    Wiltshire

    19 Maj 2016
    Sony Xperia z5
    Best arm band
    Brought this for the gym and it's the best I had holds well and it's light and the Velcro is strong. Will be buying enough one.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Michael
    Nenagh

    28 Kwiecień 2016
    Avantree Jogger Pro
    Brilliant
    Perfect, very happy with headphones, brilliant for running and use in the gym, good value product and quick delivery, very happy.
    0 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Tony
    Indiana

    14 Marzec 2016
    S7 edge
    Perfect fit
    The armband fits great & my s7 edge fits in it perfect! It's very sturdy unlike one I bought from somewhere else. I have no worries of my phone falling out. Not to mention it's also comfortable.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    26 Luty 2016
    excellent product
    As described in the site. Very useful for training.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Karen Selwood
    Sheffield

    5 Luty 2016
    Samsung Galaxy S5
    Does what it says on the tin!
    Does what it says on the tin! For the purpose intended; good quality too.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Kevin
    Maynooth

    30 Styczeń 2016
    Universal Armband for smartphone
    Pleased with item
    Delivery was prompt. Item fits purpose very well and would recommend to others.
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    James H
    Essex

    23 Sierpień 2015
    iPhone 6plus
    Universal armband for large smart phones
    Very good quality for the price but a little on the small size for iPhone 6plus. Headphone socket needs looking at for the iPhone layout
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    30 Kwiecień 2015
    Velcro peeling
    Velcro peeling after using item five times otherwise fit for purpose.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    Michael
    Liverpool

    13 Kwiecień 2015
    HTC One M9
    Excellent Handy or should that be arm(y) accessory
    I bought this accessory as I own two large size smartphones (HTC OneX+ and HTC One M9), both fit in the armband with room to spare. the headphone jack on the OneX+ is at the top, so it lines up well with the armband cutout hole. As for the One M9, the headphone jack is at the bottom and doesn't line up, my only negative point. The armband is well made is fits quite comfortably with the adjustable velcro strap. The front plastic window still allows you to use the touchscreen on your mobile phone. As always another great offer from Mobile Fun with speedy delivery.
    2 out of 3 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    saiful
    malaysia

    22 Październik 2014
    xperia z
    great
    0 out of 4 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?



    fabrizio
    narni

    2 Październik 2014
    pratico
    Sito ben fatto con vasta scelta e prezzi bassi! Consegna rapida con ditta di corriere di elevata qualità. Prodotto utile non solo per lo sport ma anche per la vita quotidiana. Facile utilizzo.
    1 out of 1 found this helpful
    Did you find this review helpful?


    Sortuj według
    Acer: Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid S1, Liquid Z200, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus
    Alcatel: A3, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, One Touch Hero 2C, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S
    Apple: iPhone 6S Plus
    Archos: 50 Diamond, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra
    Asus: Live, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Zoom, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, ZenFone Zoom
    BlackBerry: DTEK60, Motion, Passport, Priv
    BQ: Aquaris X5
    Coship: Moly X1
    Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
    Elephone: P6000, P8000
    Google: Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Pixel, Pixel XL
    HP: Elite X3
    HTC: Bolt, Butterfly 3, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 526, Desire 612, Desire 628, Desire 728, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire Eye, One A9s, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One ME, One S9, One X10, One X9
    Huawei: Ascend G7, C199, G8, G9 Plus, Honor 4X, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor V8, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate S, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P8 Lite 2017, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, Y6
    Karbonn: Titanium Octane
    Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
    LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
    Lenovo: A7000, Golden Warrior A8, K4 Note, K80, Lemon 3, P90, S860, Vibe k5, Vibe Z2, ZUK Z1
    LG: Class, Escape 3, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G5 SE, G6, K10, K10 2017, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, Q8, Ray, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, X Venture
    Meizu: M3 Max, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
    Microsoft: Lumia 535, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL
    Motorola: Droid Maxx 2, Droid Turbo 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G5S, Moto X Force, Moto X4
    Neffos: X1, X1 Max
    Nokia: Lumia 530, Nokia 2, Nokia 3
    OnePlus: 2, 3T
    Oppo: R5, R7 Plus
    Samsung: Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge
    Sony: Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia L1, Xperia T3, Xperia XA1, Xperia XL, Xperia Z, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Premium
    Spice: Stellar Mi-520
    VAIO: Phone Biz
    Vodafone: Smart N8
    Wiko: Fever 4G, Fever SE, Jerry, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Robby, Slide, Slide 2, U Feel, U Feel Lite
    Wileyfox: Swift 2 X
    Xiaomi: Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Redmi 3, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
    YU: Yutopia
    ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Grand X Max+, Grand X3, Nubia Prague S, Nubia Z11, Sonata 3, Warp 7, Zmax 2

    Podobne produkty


    Akcesoria Komórkowe